4 Snake Tribes Of Ninjago


Season 1  of LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu , subtitled Rise of the Snakes , was preceded by the Mini-Movies , and succeeded by Season 2 . The four original Ninja (Kai, Jay, Zane, and Cole) were the focus, Pythor served as the main antagonist, and the Serpentine were the villainous faction of the season. The then-unknown Green Ninja was the mascot.

A-Z Keywords

Keyword Suggestions

Related pins: · Funny Pictures Of Dogs In Costumes · Nuke Explosion In Space ·